Song of the week time!

This week I share with you Time Bomb by All Time Low. I chose this as my song of the week mostly because Soundwave 2013 was far from my favourite Soundwave experience and All Time Low basically saved the day for me. But you can read all about that when I post about it in the next couple of days!

It took me quite a while to get into All Time Low, despite a couple of my friends regularly telling me that I would love them. I don’t know why I resisted, but eventually I had a listen and realised they were right. Are they generic pop-punk? Absolutely. But they are so damn good at it!

This song is from their 2011 album ‘Dirty Work’. Their fifth album, ‘Don’t Panic’, was released last year but I haven’t actually listened to it yet. Should probably get onto that!

Anyway, enjoy!!

Leave a Reply!

