Hello loyal followers!

Posted: March 12, 2013 in Sunshine
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Just a quick post to let you all know that after my song of the week – which I will post shortly – you will not read anything from me again until March 25.

Why, you may ask?

I am heading over to Vietnam for a holiday with my Mum!

I know that I should have queued a couple of posts for you for while I am away, but you should know by now that I am certainly not that organised! I do apologise for my absence, but here is what you have to look forward to when I return…

> A few pictures and tidbits from my travels around Vietnam, just for fun!

> My review of Friday Night Lights by H.G. Bissinger

> My review of Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher (this is definitely one to look forward to!)

I look forward to catching up on all of your posts when I get home also.

Happy reading, writing and whatever else takes you fancy!

Leave a Reply!

