(Super Belated) Music Monday: Song of the Week #14

Posted: April 5, 2013 in Sounds
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Just a quick post this week since I somehow managed to forget about my song of the week until Friday! No idea how that happened, but I assure you it won’t happen again.

This song is from another of my absolute favourite American pop-punk bands, Yellowcard. It’s called Ocean Avenue and it is probably their biggest hit to date, from their debut album of the same name (2003).  

I won’t give you all of the background and whatnot on these guys this time around (no doubt they will feature a song of the week again in the future) so I’ll just leave you a link to their website HERE and my insistence that you give them a chance because they are pretty special.

Have a good weekend everybody!

Leave a Reply!

