Dashboard Confessional.

Front man Chris Carrabba is one of the best musicians I have ever had the pleasure of seeing live. Being able to own his albums and listen to them whenever I choose to is an honour and a privilege.

I recently discovered his other band, Further Seems Forever. I think I enjoy them almost as much as Dashboard Confessional. They’re two very different bands, but I think that’s a good thing. Chris is able to show another side of himself and his music with Further Seems Forever. They released an album last year called ‘Penny Black’ that is worth getting your hands on.

Anyway, this song is called Hands Down and it’s not only one of my favourite Dashboard Confessional tunes, but it’s also one of those songs you absolutely have to hear.

Leave a Reply!

